Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Juan Carlos
    mx

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maggie
    mx

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018

    Liked it but a bit overpriced

    It was over $100Can.
    They are doing construction to the front of the hotel so on arrival it wasn't looking so good. Rooms were small but clean, comfortable and modern. Breakfast was included and good. You choose 1 of 4 selections for breakfast at their restaurant across the street. The location is great for finding a dinner restaurant.
    Ray
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maria
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    mx

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    EXCELLENT

    No fridge in the room, I am carrying insulin for my pet that must be kept cold. Ice was available but kept melting, making a mess.
    Very very pet friendly and very quite. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    Frank Vega
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    16 May 2018

    Great place to stay

    The rooms were really small
    Location to downtown
    Juan Castro
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018

    Nice place to stay in.

    They need to work on their cleaning carts, if they use air inflated tires, they would not be so noisy when moving. The sink in my room was leaking and so was one of the dispensers in the shower. Other than that, everything else was great.
    The location and walking distance to any restaurant and the beach. They offer very good breakfast and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are cosy. Would definitely recommend.
    elisa
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kay
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018

    Very good.

    under the construction going on now so it's a noise at day time but it's quiet at night.
    Javier
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Family
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018

    Wonderful

    The parking to smal
    The coffe not good In the shower a little bet more water
    James
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 April 2018
    We felt the staff could have been a little more friendly and more forthcoming with information, either about the hotel and the area, but maybe this was a language barrier as our Spanish is fairly basic. The laundry costs are very high, so avoid this unless you absolutely have to use them (like us). A decent inclusive breakfast from the sister hotel over the road, however we had to collect vouchers for breakfast every morning - it would be easier to give guests these vouchers all at once on check in for however many nights/breakfasts are needed over the stay. The hotel was having works done during our stay, but only during the day, no problem with noise etc. Better coffee facilities would be an improvement - please don't include single use plastic stirrers in the packs. (https://lessplastic.co.uk/)
    A comfy bed and a good size room that was a welcome home for four nights for us to relax and enjoy the town. Great location. Hot tub was nice!
    old guy
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hector
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    breakfast was terrible and plates dirty also floors dirty
    ok good
    Nancy
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlin
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    The whole experience of the hotel exceeded what we were expecting. From the painted tiles and plants everywhere to the decoration of the rooms and comfy bed!the restaurant food was delicious and free breakfast! We especially enjoyed that it is close to many restaurants, shops, etc. we felt very safe and welcomed wherever we went. It was an overall excellent experience and would not hesitate to come back
    Dejuan
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    16 April 2018

    No bueno. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody but my enemies.

    Hotel is very old and moldy. Construction was going on so there was glass and nails everywhere. It was like walking through a construction zone. I got bites on my body from something eating on me while I slept. A horrible experience!!!
    The hotel is in a nice area.
    Leslie
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews